Holiday Closings 2014

Please note that all Western States Envelope & Label locations will be closed to observe these upcoming holidays:

Good Friday: Friday, April 18

Memorial Day:

Monday, May 26

Independence Day:

Thursday, July 3
Friday, July 4

Labor Day:

Monday, September 1

Thanksgiving:

Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28

Christmas:

Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25

New Year's:

Wednesday, December 31
Thursday, January 1

 

For your convenience, online ordering is available 24 hours a day. Thank you!

 

 

Holiday Closings 2015

Please note that all Western States Envelope & Label locations will be closed to observe these upcoming holidays:

Good Friday: Friday, April 3

Memorial Day:

Monday, May 25

Independence Day:

Thursday, July 2
Friday, July 3

Labor Day:

Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving:

Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27

Christmas:

Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25

New Year's:

Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 1

 

For your convenience, online ordering is available 24 hours a day. Thank you!